Erweiterter Vorstand

 

 

 

 

 

Ehrenpräsident

Heinz Markert

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oberst

Alfred Loos

E-Mail: alfred.loos@lippedorf.de

 

 

 

 

 

1. Adjutant

Friedhelm Goch

E-Mail: friedhelm.goch@lippedorf.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Adjutant

Michael Tepaß

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

Fahnenträger

Tobias Rösen

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fahnenoffizier

Benjamin Gendera

E-Mail: admin@lippedorf.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fahnenoffizier

Petrick Markert

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bild folgt

 

 

 

 

Spieß

Peter Koschara

E-Mail: peter.koschara@lippedorf.de

 

 

Stellvertretende/r Spieß

vakant

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schirrmeister/in

vakant

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stellvertretender Schirrmeister

Reinhold Holl

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

Sportleiter/in

vakant

E-Mail:

 

 

 

Stellvertretende/r Sportleiter/in

vakant

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seniorenwart/in

vakant

E-Mail:

 

 

 

Stellvertretende/r Seniorenwart/in

vakant

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jugendwart/in

vakant

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stellvertretende Jugendwartin

Stefanie Gendera

Email: stefanie.gendera@lippedorf.de

 

 

 

 

 

Damenwartin

Stefanie Gendera

Email: stefanie.gendera@lippedorf.de

 

 

 

 

 

Stellvertretende Damenwartin

Sabine Kiwitt

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hallenwartin

Sabine Goch

E-Mail: sabine.kempken@lippedorf.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Hallenwart

Axel Breit

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. Hallenwartin

Ulrike Gendera

E-Mail: ulrike.gendera@lippedorf.de

 

 

 

 

Festausschussvorsitzende/r

vakant

E-Mail:

 

 

 

Stellvertretende/r Festausschussvorsitzende/r

vakant

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Schatzmeister

Marcel Markert

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bild folgt

 

 

 

 

Stellvertretender Schriftführer

Fabian Bremer

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bild folgt

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pressewartin

Iris Kiedrowski

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stellvertretende Pressewartin

Anja Markert

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Homepage Administrator

Benjamin Gendera

E-Mail: admin@lippedorf.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vereins-Fotografin

Solveig Weber

E-Mail: solveig.weber@lippedorf.de