Erweiterter Vorstand

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oberst

Alfred Loos

E-Mail: alfred.loos@lippedorf.de

 

 

 

 

 

1. Adjutant

Friedhelm Goch

E-Mail: friedhelm.goch@lippedorf.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Adjutant

Michael Tepaß

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

Fahnenträger

Daniel Baatsch

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fahnenoffizier

/

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fahnenoffizier

/

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spieß

Hennes Neuendorf

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

Stellvertretender Spieß

Peter Koschara

E-Mail: peter.koschara@lippedorf.de

 

 

 

 

 

Schirrmeister

Ludger Delsing

E-Mail: ludger.delsing@lippedorf.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schießwart

Daniel Baatsch

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Schießwart

/

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seniorenwart

/

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stellvertretender Seniorenwart

/

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jugendwartin

Stefanie Gendera

Email: stefanie.gendera@lippedorf.de

 

 

 

 

 

Stellvertretender Jugendwart

Benjamin Gendera

E-Mail: admin@lippedorf.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Damenwartin

Rebeca Loos

Email: rebeca.loos@lippedorf.de

 

 

 

 

 

Stellvertretende Damenwartin

Sabine Kiwitt

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hallenwartin

Sabine Goch

E-Mail: sabine.kempken@lippedorf.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Hallenwart

Axel Breit

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. Hallenwartin

Ulrike Gendera

E-Mail: ulrike.gendera@lippedorf.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Festausschussvorsitzende

Sandra Rösl

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stellvertretende Festausschussvorsitzende

Erika Steenbreker

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Schatzmeister

Marcel Markert

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stellvertretender Schriftführer

Alfred Loos

E-Mail: alfred.loos@lippedorf.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pressewartin

Anja Markert

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stellvertretende Pressewartin

Iris Kiedrowski

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Homepage Administrator

Benjamin Gendera

E-Mail: admin@lippedorf.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vereins-Fotografin

Solveig Weber

E-Mail: